RSS

..And that’s 100 Subs! Thanks Everyone!

27 Sep

subz

Thanks everyone who has Subscribed to my YouTube channel! & to those who have Re-tweeted, Shared on Facebook ect ect.. Tomorrow evening I will sit down and take a screenshot of my subscriber page on YouTube and will write everyone’s name down on a piece of paper and pull one name at random from the hat! Then I will contact that person on YouTube this weekend with instructions on how to claim your prize. Once I pick & contact the winner you will have 24 hours to follow the instructions sent in the message or I will pick a new name from the list! So make sure to check your YouTube mail frequently this weekend!

Thanks again to everyone for your support! I will be announcing a new contest in the next month or so, once I find a prize to give away. So stay Tuned!

Douglas

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 27, 2012 in General News

 

3 responses to “..And that’s 100 Subs! Thanks Everyone!

  1. Merrydew

    September 27, 2012 at 3:49 pm

    Congratulations!!!

    I would have subscribed for you but I didn’t know how to find you on YouTube. I did forward the tweets for you though for those who do know how to do that kind of thing.

     
    • Elahndria

      September 27, 2012 at 3:54 pm

      Theres a link on the post to subscribe.. but heres the link to my YouTube Channel 🙂 http://www.youtube.com/user/Doug111973

       
    • Elahndria

      September 27, 2012 at 3:57 pm

      ..and thanks for the re-tweets 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
