RSS

Quick Minecraft Update!

07 Oct

So I have made a lot of progress today on the Port, on the EverCast Minecraft Server. Still no comments on what you guys want me to build, if I don’t get any comments im going to pick something, I mention more in the video. Looks like I might be doing some co-op Lotro videos soon.. and will be getting back to the Slayer Deed Guide as well. So stay tuned! And as always, thanks for watching!

If you want to come play with me in Minecraft you can find more information on this post here at my blog! and don’t forget to like & subscribe to my channel, and comment!! also my videos are available in HD, just adjust your settings on YouTube!

EverCast Minecraft Server Info: Click Here

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 7, 2013 in Minecraft

 

Leave a Reply

 
