RSS

The Minecraft Survival Series S01 EP01 …A Whole Newb World!

09 Nov

celtbar4

Welcome to the 1st episode of my Minecraft Survival Series! Being a mostly creative player, this will be a new experience for me, I have not played survival Minecraft for well over a year.. probably longer! So come along with me, and watching me die over and over, make a fool of myself.. and attempt to be funny and entertaining! Each episode will range from 20-30 minutes and I hope, will come weekly… Thanks for watching and please, like and subscribe!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 9, 2013 in Minecraft Survival

 

Leave a Reply

 
