RSS

Lotro: Easy Lotro Point Grind, Episode 4

24 Mar

I just realized that I released this video, but forgot to make a blog post! So here it is…

The final episode with Sam & LP, we finish off the Shire with Goblin & Spider slayer. I have decided not to continue this series any further, By now you get the idea, and all you really need is the locations. So from here on out I will use links to the videos I have already made in the Slayer Deed Guide. Elpee will return in one more video detailing what I do when I’m finished completing all the deeds. Safe Travels!

 

Hyper-link Guide: Highlights = Game Info, Highlights = Lore Info, Highlights = Other Info.

Thanks for watching! Please Like & Subscribe To My YouTube Channel, and Follow me on Twitter. Im approaching 200 subscribers, and I may just have to give away some Lotro Points!

All music used in this and future episode provided by Kevin Macleod @ http://incompetech.com
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 24, 2017 in Slayer Deed Grind (Lotro)

 

Leave a Reply

 
